Robin Details

Gallery of Pictures for Robin

Saturday to Saturday for ROBIN 2020

“Robin” is normally rented by the week. Booking for the week (Saturday3 pm to the next Saturday at 10 am. When you book you will be expected to pay a deposit of £75 (preferably by PayPal or Bank Transfer). On payment of that deposit, you will be placed on the calendar as having booked. The maximum number of adults and children is 6. All gas, electricity, central heating and wi-fi is included in the price.
You can email us on ormonde47.morrison@gmail.com or text Campbell on 07814880060. Or on this web site go to our Enquiry Form
-
Week_StartingSeasonAvailability
Sat 07 Mar- 14 Mar LowYes £395
Sat 14 Mar- 21 Mar LowYes £395
Sat 21 Mar- 28 MarLowYes £395
Sat 28 Mar- 04 Apr LowYes £395
Sat 04 Apr- 11 Apr LowYes £395
Sat 11 Apr- 18 AprMediumYes £445
Sat 18 Apr- 25 Apr MediumYes £445
Sat 25 Apr- 02 May MediumYes £445
Sat 02 May- 09 May MediumYes £445
Sat 09 May- 16 May HighYes £495
Sat 16 May- 23 MayMediumYes £445
Sat 23 May- 30 MayMediumYes £445
Sat 30 May- 06 JunMediumYes £445
Sat 06 Jun- 13 JunMediumYes £445
Sat 13 Jun- 20 Jun HighYes £495
Sat 20 Jun- 27 JunHighYes £495
Sat 27 Jun- 04 JulHighYes £495
Sat 04 Jul- 11 JulHighYes £495
Sat 11 Jul- 18 JulHighYes £495
Sat 18 Jul- 25 JulBooked Rosemary
Sat 25 Jul- 01 AugHighYes £495
Sat 01 Aug- 08 AugHighYes £495
Sat 08 Aug- 15 AugHighYes £495
Sat 15 Aug- 22 AugHighYes £495
Sat 22 Aug 20- 29 AugMediumYes £445
Sat 29 Aug- 05 SepMediumYes £445
Sat 05 Sep- 12 SepLowYes £395
Sat 12 Sep- 19 SepLowYes £395
Sat 19 Sep- 26SepLowYes £395
Price List

The caravans are normally rented by the week. Booking for the week (Saturday 3 pm to the next Saturday at 10 am for ROBIN) or (Sunday 3 pm to the next Sunday at 10 am for WILLOW). When you book you will be expected to pay a PayPal deposit or bank transfer of £75. On payment of that deposit, you will be placed on the calendar as having booked. The maximum number of adults and children is 6. All gas, electricity, central heating and wi-fi is included in the price. Up to a month before your booking you can cancel and we will return your deposit less a £25 booking fee but we will expect the balance to be paid a month prior to the booking date.

You can email us on ormonde47.morrison@gmail.com or text Campbell on 07814880060. Or on this web site go to our message/booking form

SPECIALS : - a series of Willow Weekends (Friday until Sunday) are now available, details on the Willow Availability page

-
Week StartingSeasonDetails
Sat/Sun 07/08 Mar 20Low £395 pw*** £99 Special WK/END **
Sat/Sun 14/15 Mar 20Low £395 pw*** £99 Special WK/END **
Sat/Sun 21/22 Mar 20Low £395 pw*** £99 Special WK/END **
Sat/Sun 28/29 Mar 20Low £395 pw*** £99 Special WK/END **
Sat/Sun 04/05 Apr 20Low £395 pw*** £99 Special WK/END **
Sat/Sun 11/12 Apr 20Medium £455 pw*** £99 Special WK/END **
Sat/Sun 18/19 Apr 20Medium £455 pwEaster
Sat/Sun 25/26 Apr 20Medium £455 pwEaster
Sat/Sun 02/03 May 20Low £395 pw*** £99 Special WK/END **
Sat/Sun 09/10 May 20High £495 pwNorth West 200
Sat/Sun 16/17 May 20Medium £455 pw*** £99 Special WK/END **
Sat/Sun 23/24 May 20Medium £455 pw
*** £99 Special WK/END **
Sat/Sun 30/31 May 20Medium £455 pw
Sat/Sun 06/07 Jun 20Medium £455 pw
Sat/Sun 13/14 Jun 20High £495 pw
Sat/Sun 20/21 Jun 20High £495 pw
Sat/Sun 27/28 Jun 20High £495 pw
Sat/Sun 04/05 Jul 20High £495 pw
Sat/Sun 11/12 Jul 20High £495pw
Sat/Sun 18/19 Jul 20High £495 pw
Sat/Sun 25/26 Jul 20High £495 pw
Sat/Sun 01/02 Aug 20High £495 pw
Sat/Sun 08/09 Aug 20High £495 pw
Sat/Sun 15/16 Aug 20High £495 pw
Sat/Sun 22/23 Aug 20Medium £455 pw
Sat/Sun 29/30 Aug 20Medium £455 pw*** £99 Special WK/END **
Sat/Sun 05/05 Sep 20Low £395 pw*** £99 Special WK/END **
Sat/Sun 12/13 Sep 20Low £395 pw*** £99 Special WK/END **
Sat/Sun 19/20 Sep 20Low £395 pw*** £99 Special WK/END **
Translate »