Willow Details

Willow

Sunday to Sunday for WILLOW 2020

"Willow" is normally rented by the week. Booking for the week (Sunday 3 pm to the next Sunday at 10 am. When you book you will be expected to pay a deposit of £75 (preferably by PayPal or Bank Transfer). On payment of that deposit, you will be placed on the calendar as having booked. The maximum number of adults and children is 6. All gas, electricity, central heating and wi-fi is included in the price. You can email us on ormonde47.morrison@gmail.com or text Campbell on +44(0)7814880060. Or on this web site go to our message/booking form
Week_StartingSeason
AvailabilityWk/end Special
Sun 08 Mar- 15 Mar LowYes £39506/08 Mar £99
Sun 15 Mar- 22 Mar LowYes £39513/15 Mar £99
Sun 22 Mar- 29 MarLowYes £39520/22 Mar £99
Sun 29 Mar- 05 Apr LowYes £39527/29 Mar £99
Sun 05 Apr- 12 Apr LowYes £39503/05 Apr £99
Sun 12 Apr- 19 AprMediumBooked Laura
Sun 19 Apr- 26 Apr MediumYes £445
Sun 26 Apr- 03 May MediumYes £44526/28 Apr £99
Sun 03 May- 10 May MediumYes £44501/03 May £99
Sun 10 May- 17 May HighYes £495
Sun 17 May- 24 MayMediumYes £44515/17 May £99
Sun 24 May- 31 MayMediumYes £445
Sun 31 May- 07 JunMediumYes £445
Sun 07 Jun- 14 JunMediumYes £445
Sun 14 Jun- 21 Jun HighYes £495
Sun 21 Jun- 28 JunHighYes £495
Sun 28 Jun- 05 JulHighYes £495
Sun 05 Jul- 12 JulHighYes £495
Sun 12 Jul- 19 JulBooked Louise
Sun 19 Jul- 26 JulBooked Kevin
Sun 26 Jul- 02 AugHighYes £495
Sun 02 Aug- 09 AugHighYes £495
Sun 09 Aug- 16 AugHighYes £495
Sun 16 Aug- 23 AugHighYes £495
Sun 23 Aug- 30 AugMediumYes £445
Sun 30 Aug- 06 SepMediumYes £44528/30 Aug £99
Sun 06 Sep- 13 SepLowYes £39504/06 Sep £99
Sun 13 Sep- 20 SepLowYes £39511/13 Sep £99
Sun 21 Sep- 27 SepLowYes £39519/21 Sep £99
Price List

The caravans are normally rented by the week. Booking for the week (Saturday 3 pm to the next Saturday at 10 am for ROBIN) or (Sunday 3 pm to the next Sunday at 10 am for WILLOW). When you book you will be expected to pay a PayPal deposit or bank transfer of £75. On payment of that deposit, you will be placed on the calendar as having booked. The maximum number of adults and children is 6. All gas, electricity, central heating and wi-fi is included in the price. Up to a month before your booking you can cancel and we will return your deposit less a £25 booking fee but we will expect the balance to be paid a month prior to the booking date.

You can email us on ormonde47.morrison@gmail.com or text Campbell on 07814880060. Or on this web site go to our message/booking form

SPECIALS : - a series of Willow Weekends (Friday until Sunday) are now available, details on the Willow Availability page

-
Week StartingSeasonDetails
Sat/Sun 07/08 Mar 20Low £395 pw*** £99 Special WK/END **
Sat/Sun 14/15 Mar 20Low £395 pw*** £99 Special WK/END **
Sat/Sun 21/22 Mar 20Low £395 pw*** £99 Special WK/END **
Sat/Sun 28/29 Mar 20Low £395 pw*** £99 Special WK/END **
Sat/Sun 04/05 Apr 20Low £395 pw*** £99 Special WK/END **
Sat/Sun 11/12 Apr 20Medium £455 pwEaster
Sat/Sun 18/19 Apr 20Medium £455 pwEaster
Sat/Sun 25/26 Apr 20Medium £455 pw*** £99 Special WK/END **
Sat/Sun 02/03 May 20Low £395 pw
Sat/Sun 09/10 May 20High £495 pwNorth West 200
Sat/Sun 16/17 May 20Medium £455 pw*** £99 Special WK/END **
Sat/Sun 23/24 May 20Medium £455 pw
*** £99 Special WK/END **
Sat/Sun 30/31 May 20Medium £455 pw
Sat/Sun 06/07 Jun 20Medium £455 pw
Sat/Sun 13/14 Jun 20High £495 pw
Sat/Sun 20/21 Jun 20High £495 pw
Sat/Sun 27/28 Jun 20High £495 pw
Sat/Sun 04/05 Jul 20High £495 pw
Sat/Sun 11/12 Jul 20High £495pw
Sat/Sun 18/19 Jul 20High £495 pw
Sat/Sun 25/26 Jul 20High £495 pw
Sat/Sun 01/02 Aug 20High £495 pw
Sat/Sun 08/09 Aug 20High £495 pw
Sat/Sun 15/16 Aug 20High £495 pw
Sat/Sun 22/23 Aug 20Medium £455 pw
Sat/Sun 29/30 Aug 20Medium £455 pw*** £99 Special WK/END **
Sat/Sun 05/05 Sep 20Low £395 pw*** £99 Special WK/END **
Sat/Sun 12/13 Sep 20Low £395 pw*** £99 Special WK/END **
Sat/Sun 19/20 Sep 20Low £395 pw*** £99 Special WK/END **
WillowVanlinkedWillowVanDinerWillowLoungeWillowVanHallWillowVanMainBedIMG_9240IMG_9239WillowVanShowerBenoneBeachIMG_9241
Translate »